CRCC

About us

RCC, proud dealer of Bell Stores, has been established for over 20 years in the fields of telecommunications sales. We cover Mobility, Internet and television services for both residential and business customers.

Our Mission

Our mission is reflected above all by the satisfaction of our customers. Our commitment: to offer attentive and personalized service to our customers. Our experience and knowledge of our industry make RCC a trusted business partner for all your telecommunications needs.

Our Organization

Our proactivity and our technical skills have allowed us to build customer loyalty for so many years. Serving more than 500 business customers, we specialize in business services. Thanks to our qualified team, we are able to offer you solutions to increase your efficiency and suggest products that really meet your needs. The secret of our success is mainly reflected in our proximity to our customers and the daily support offered.

Our Vision

We make a point of being on the lookout for technological advances and the development of new telecommunications solutions in a constantly evolving universe. Always with the aim of meeting market requirements as best as possible.

Services

See what RCC can offer and let us guide you through the wide choice of business solutions available to you.

Mobility

Whether for your personal or business, needs we will find the best packages for you. In addition to a wide range of cellphones, we also offer several connected tablets and smart watches.

Bell Residential Services

Get the best of TV with Fibe: 4K image quality, wireless technology, the best app for watching TV, replay function. The fastest and largest internet in the country. Smart home: adjust the temperature, turn on the lights, lock the front door or close the garage door directly from your application.

Bell Small Business

Connection of Bell's telephony, Internet and Business TV services. Bell Total Connection: Telephone system hosted and powered by fiber which offers you several functions… Access to a wide range of equipment (telephone systems, telephones, headsets, etc.).

Internet of objects

Several technological solutions are available to you to optimize the performance of your business: geolocation, control of cellular data consumption, energy management, access and management of your stocks in real time remotely. And more…

MDM Mobile Device Management

Monitor, manage and secure mobile devices provided to your employees. Geotag, block, erase and restart your devices remotely in real time. Control the consumption of users' cellular data. Activate and deactivate the use of data.

Robust Appliances

Partnership and expertise with robust devices such as Zebra, Panasonic, Datalogic etc. Consultation and updating of databases on the go. Access and manage your stocks in real time remotely. Design of electronic forms and input of signatures, bar codes, etc.

Many new features to come, come see us!

With the current situation, we are adjusting to better serve you and to offer you new tools that will allow you to stay connected in the Comfort of your home. It's going to be fine!

Our branches

  • All
  • St-Hubert
  • Sherbrooke
  • Beloeil (Mail Montenach)

St-Hubert


How to get there

5951 Boul. Cousineau, St-hubert
J3Y 7P5
(450) 676-9919

Business hours
Monday to Wednesday 8:00 to 18:00
Thursday to Friday 8:00 to 21:00
Saturday: 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00

Sherbrooke


How to get there

2700 King Ouest, Sherbrooke
J1L 1C5
(819) 823-9994

Business hours
Monday to Wednesday 8:00 to 18:00
Thursday to Friday 8:00 to 21:00
Saturday: 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00

Beloeil - Mail Montenach


How to get there

600 Boul. Laurier, Beloeil
J3G 4J2
(450) 446-7176

Business hours
Monday to Wednesday 9:30 to 18:00
Thursday to Friday 9:30 to 21:00
Saturday: 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00

Contact us

Serving you is a pleasure, come visit us in store, call us or contact us by email.

You have questions? Do not hesitate.

adress

5951 BOUL. COUSINEAU
Designed by Complus

CRCC

À propos de nous

RCC, fier dépositaire des Magasin Bell, est établi depuis plus de 20 ans dans les domaines de la vente des télécommunications. Nous couvrons les services de Mobilité, Internet et télévision tant pour les clients résidentiels que les clients d’affaires.

Notre mission

Notre mission se traduit avant tout par la satisfaction de nos clients. Notre engagement : offrir un service attentionné et personnalisé à notre clientèle. Notre expérience et nos connaissances de notre industrie font de RCC un partenaire d’affaires de confiance en matière de tous vos besoins en télécommunications.

Notre organisation

Notre proactivité et nos compétences techniques nous ont permis de fidéliser notre clientèle depuis autant d’années. Nous desservons plus de 500 clients affaires, nous nous spécialisons au niveau du service aux entreprises. Grâce à notre équipe qualifiée, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des solutions pour accroître votre efficacité et vous suggérer des produits répondant réellement à vos besoins. Le secret de notre succès se traduit principalement dans notre proximité avec notre clientèle et le soutien quotidien offert.

Notre vision

Nous nous faisons un devoir d’être à l’affût des avancées technologiques et du développement des nouvelles solutions en matière de télécommunications dans un univers en évolution continuel. Toujours dans le but de répondre le mieux possible aux exigences du marché.

Services

Voyez ce que RCC peut vous offrir et laissez nous vous guider parmi le vaste choix de solutions d’affaires qui s’offre à vous.

Mobilité

Que ce soit pour vos besoins personnels ou d’affaires, nous trouverons les meilleurs forfaits pour vous. En plus d’une vaste gamme de cellulaires, nous offrons aussi plusieurs tablettes connectées et des montres intelligentes.

Services résidentiels

Obtenez le meilleur de la Télé avec Fibe : qualité d’image 4K, une technologie sans fil, la meilleure application pour regarder la télé, fonction rejouer. L’internet le plus rapide et le plus vaste au pays. Maison intelligente : Réglez la température, allumez les lumières, verrouillez la porte d’entrée ou fermez la porte du garage directement à partir de votre application.

Service affaires de BELL

Connexion des services de téléphonie, Internet et Télé d’affaires de Bell. Bell Connexion totale : Système de téléphonie hébergé et propulsé par la fibre qui vous offre plusieurs fonctions … Accès à une vaste gamme d’équipement (systèmes téléphoniques, téléphones, casques d’écoute, etc).

Internet des objets

Plusieurs solutions technologiques s’offrent à vous afin d’optimiser le rendement de votre entreprise: géolocalisation, contrôle de consommation de données cellulaires, gestion d’énergie, accès et gestion de vos stocks en temps réel à distance. Et bien plus…

MDM - Gestion des appareils mobiles

Surveiller, gérer et sécuriser les appareils mobiles fournis à vos employés. Géolocalisez, bloquez, effacez et redémarrez vos appareils à distance en temps réel. Contrôler la consommation de données cellulaires des utilisateurs. Activez et désactivez l’utilisation des données.

Appareils robustes

Partenariat et expertise avec des appareils robustes tels que Zebra, Panasonic, Datalogic etc. Consultation et mise à jour de bases de données lors de vos déplacements. Accès et gestion de vos stocks en temps réel à distance. Conception de formulaires électroniques et saisies de signatures, codes à barres, etc.

Plusieurs nouveautés à venir, revenez nous voir !

Avec la situation actuelle, nous nous ajustons afin de mieux vous servir et de vous offrir de nouveaux outils qui vous permettront de rester connecté dans le Confort de votre foyer. Ça va bien aller !

Nos succursales

  • Toutes
  • St-Hubert
  • Sherbrooke
  • Beloeil (Mail Montenach)

St-Hubert


Comment s'y rendre

5951 Boul. Cousineau, St-hubert
J3Y 7P5
(450) 676-9919

Heures d'ouverture
Lundi au Mercredi 8:00 18:00
Jeudi au Vendredi 8:00 21:00
Samedi: 9:00 17:00
Dimanche: 10:00 17:00

Sherbrooke


Comment s'y rendre

2700 King Ouest, Sherbrooke
J1L 1C5
(819) 823-9994

Heures d'ouverture
Lundi au Mercredi 8:00 18:00
Jeudi au Vendredi 8:00 21:00
Samedi: 9:00 17:00
Dimanche: 10:00 17:00

Beloeil - Mail Montenach


Comment s'y rendre

600 Boul. Laurier, Beloeil
J3G 4J2
(450) 446-7176

Heures d'ouverture
Lundi au Mercredi 9:30 18:00
Jeudi au Vendredi 9:30 21:00
Samedi: 9:00 17:00
Dimanche: 10:00 17:00

Nous contacter

Vous servir est un plaisir, venez nous visiter en magasin, appelez-nous ou communiquez avec nous par courriel.

Vous avez des questions? N’hésitez pas.

adresse

5951 BOUL. COUSINEAU

Téléphone

(450) 676-9919

Chargement
Votre message a été envoyé. Merci !
Designed by  Complus